Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 Management Team

 

David Uchida  |  General Manager

davidu@newcastlegolf.com

Mark Rashell  |  Director of Golf

mrashell@newcastlegolf.com

Scott Phelps  |  Golf Course Superintendent

scottp@newcastlegolf.com

  

Jesse Olsen |  Executive Chef

 

Nina Kral |  Wedding Catering Manager

ninak@newcastlegolf.com

Maria Austin |  Banquet Manager

mariaa@newcastlegolf.com

 

Joanna Gallasch |  Food & Beverage Manager 

joannag@newcastlegolf.com

 

Glenn Hirai  |  Facilities Maintenance Director

glennh@okigolf.com

Mary Saunders  |  Retail Buyer/Merchandiser

marys@newcastlegolf.com