Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 Management Team

 

Simon Wheeler  |  General Manager

simonw@newcastlegolf.com

Mark Rashell  |  Director of Golf

mrashell@newcastlegolf.com

Koll Farman  |  Head Golf Professional

kollf@newcastlegolf.com


Scott Phelps  |  Golf Course Superintendent

scottp@newcastlegolf.com


 

Jesse Olsen  |  Executive Chef

Jason Jarett |  Facilities Supervisor

jasonj@newcastlegolf.com

Mary Saunders  |  Retail Buyer/Merchandiser

marys@newcastlegolf.com