Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 Management Team

 

David Uchida  |  General Manager

davidu@newcastlegolf.com

Mark Rashell  |  Director of Golf

mrashell@newcastlegolf.com

Scott Phelps  |  Golf Course Superintendent

scottp@newcastlegolf.com

 

Brandon Buschart  |  Food & Beverage Director 

Jesse Olsen  |  Executive Chef

 

Maria Austin  |  Banquet Manager

mariaa@newcastlegolf.com

 

Joanna Gallasch |  Food & Beverage Manager 

joannag@newcastlegolf.com

 

Jason Jarett |  Facilities Supervisor

jasonj@newcastlegolf.com

Mary Saunders  |  Retail Buyer/Merchandiser

marys@newcastlegolf.com